List of Circle Secretaries 

1

Andaman & Nicobar

Vinod Krishna

09434283366
03192243366(O)
03192238715(R)

vinodkrishna04@yahoo.com

2

Andhra pradesh

A.Viswanath

09440363888
04023000230(O)
04023030404 (R)

viswanatha@bsnl.co.in

3

Assam

Arijit Roy Prodhani

9435000234

arprodhani@gmail.com

4

Bihar

Ratish Kumar

09431200310
0612 2202014(O)
0612 2202012(R)

cs.sneabihar@gmail.com

5

Chattisgarh

Rajesh Ranjan

09425201333

rajan1736@gmail.com

6

Chennai

A.Shunmuga Sundara Rajan

09444979798
044 23728282(R)

asunmeen@yahoo.co.in

7

Corporate Office

A.A.Khan

09868500203

gkr09das@gmail.com

8

Delhi

S.K.Agarwal

09868156352

sneadelhi@rediffmail.com

9

Gujarat

B.G.Patel

09426270944

10

Haryana

Surender Singh

09416007100

cs@sneahry.net

11

Himachalpradesh

Sudershan Kumar

09418051500
01902 252600(O)
01902 252700(R)

blissmanali@gmail.com sudershan_kumar@bsnl.co.in

12

Jharkhand

Pankaj Kumar Das

09431103544

pkdntea@gmail.com

13

J & K

Satish Kumar Mahaldar

9419120076

mahaldar1957@gmail.com

14

Karnataka

S.B.Nagavi

09448010565
080 25552864(O)
080 23516644(R)

nagavisb@gmail.com

15

Kerala

Santhosh Kumar

09446072525

sdevzj@gmail.com

16

Kolkata

Dilip Saha

09433000165

dsaha@mail.com

17

Madhyapradesh

S.Dutta Majumdar

09425603999

sneamp@gmail.com

18

Maharashtra

V.B.Kokate

09421477999

sneamh@gmail.com

19

NE-I

Asit kumar Ghosh

09436706996

sneaindiane1@gmail.com

20

NE-II

W.Dinesh Singh

09436022096

wangdinesh69@yahoo.in

21

Odisha

B.C.Biswal

09437006688
0674 2382382(R)

babaji1962@gmail.com

22

Punjab

S. Amarjit singh

09417021010
0172 2651010(R)

sneapunjab@yahoo.co.in

23

Rajasthan

S.S.Rajput

09413394204
0141 2311199 (O)
0141 2811144(R)

ssrajput.bsnl@gmail.com , cs_snearaj@rediffmail.com

24

Tamilnadu

Rajasekar.R

09486107027

rrajasekar7x@yahoo.co.in

25

UP East

Ajai Trivedi

09415335845

sneaupe@gmail.com

26

UP West

Sanjeev sharma

09412000001
0120 2548700(O)
0120 2501999(R)

sanjeevksharmak@gmail.com

27

Utrakhand

S.S.Rauthan

09412056100
0135 2655800(O)
0135 2657372(R)

ssrauthan.7@gmail.com

28

West Bengal

Tapas Gosh

09433344333
03322108090(O)
03324023514(R)

tapasghosh60@gmail.com